Have a trafficking case you want to report? LSCW runs a 24 hour a day, 7 days a week free anti-trafficking hotline. 


077 455 516


Coming soon...

Login Form

Who's online

We have 4 guests and no members online


If you would like to know any more about our work, or to make a donation, please contact us using the details below. LSCW is keen to reach as large an audience as possible to highlight the issues involved. At the same time, LSCW cannot survive without donations from you. We are able to give receipts for any donations given. Thank you for your kind support and interest.


Name of organisation: Legal Support for Children and Women (LSCW)

Date of registration: 2 July 2002

Contact persons:
Ms Vichuta Ly, Founder
Sokcha Mom, Director
Mrs. Lineth Ky, Finance and Administrative Manager
Mrs. Sothara Min, Program Manager

E-mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.">This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Head office: #132E-F, Street 135, Phsar Doeum Thkov, Chamkarmorn, Phnom Penh. Tel/fax: (855) 23 220 626 .



On behalf of all the children, women and citizens of Cambodia, we would like to thank you for your support and interest. Particular thanks must be given to our personal donors; Mrs Era Ly and children, Mr Ngam Ly, Mrs Polly Botsford, Mr Christian Truong, Mr Varann Ly and family, Mr Alexandre Truong and family, Mrs Narin Chan and family, Mr and Mrs Pou Youthoan and Ms Yam Khoan Pisey. The following organisations have supported us tremendously; US Agency for International Development, EWMI, DCA, UNIAP, GIZ, Canada Fund, Australian Aid, German Agro Action, British Embassy, Netherland Embassy, Swiss Embassy SKN, TAF, Oxfam Novib and Oxfam GB. We also thank Ms Sheely Preece, Ms Roo Griffith, Mr. Tom,  Mr. John Frederick Harrison James,  Mr. Ben Mays, Ms. Georgina O’Hare,   Mrs. Kathleen Payne,   Ms. Tania Evans, Ms. Susan Green, Ms. Natalie Drolet, Ms. Nadia Hardman, Mrs. Victoria Pearson Mr. Andy S Shen, Ms. Mara Harris, Mr. Pen Pichdaro and Ms. Amber Rowsell